Wrap Up

Well it’s been a good semester! I have a learned a lot using these various Adobe tools and have already started applying the skills I have learned from the class in the newsroom! I have to say that I especially enjoyed working on Premiere editing, there’s something to the tediousness of it that ruses me.

If there is any application that I found really challenging it would be Illustrator; making a logo from scratch using only shapes is pretty difficult. And honestly I don’t see why learning Illustrator would be a more relevant that learning something like InDesign, where you’re designing an entire page. Maybe it’s just because that is for print. either way, I really enjoyed learning all the multimedia tools and hope all of you have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

