Final Draft

I didn’t change too much from my rough draft; for any of you from my class that might see this and can relate, you do the best you can can the first time. But, from the comments I received from all my group members there definitely some changes that were needed.For example it was suggested that I play around with my colors a bit and I did, thing is, I couldn’t find another accent color that would in  my opinion compliment the overall image i was going for. This is why I went with a ligher shade of green for the contrast, this kept in line with the “Evergreen” feel.

EvergreenLogo3-

Leave a Reply

